Directory of Coops

Directory of Cooperatives

Cooperative Membership

  • Attala County Self Help Cooperative
  • Beat IV Cooperative AAL
  • East Central Federal Credit Union (Hope)
  • Family Farmers Cooperative
  • First Delta Federal Credit Union
  • Indian Springs Farmers Association
  • Kemper County Regional Outreach Cooperative
  • Louisville Voters Registration and Youth Development
  • Mileston Cooperative Association
  • Mississippi Delta Southern Rural Black Women in Agriculture
  • Mississippi Meat Goat Producers and Processors
  • Mid-South Progressive Agricultural Group
  • New Community Cooperative
  • North Bolivar Development Cooperative
  • North Delta Produce Growers Cooperative
  • Quitman County Federal Credit Union
  • Shelby Bolivar County Federal Credit Union
  • Shreveport Federal Credit Union
  • South Rankin County Farmers Association
  • Unlimited Community Agriculture Cooperative
  • Winston County Self Help Cooperative

Cooperative Associate Membership

  • Bogue Chitto/Lincoln County Community Development
  • Community Development Corporation
  • Quitman County Development Organization
  • Shuqualak Community Action Group
  • Mt. Zion Saving Lives
Membership Meeting Information
Directory Of Coops
Annual Membership Meeting